Enduring Excellence in Learning, Leadership, Innovation, and Service

2021-2022 Annual Appeal Donors

Steve Akers
Jennifer Anders
Bradley Bell
Kathryn Blankenship
Andrew and Izah Byer
Amy and Joe Campa
Jeff Damadeo
Mick and Jessica Davis
Bev Dorenbusch
Helen Hogan
Donita Jackson
Frankie and Matt Josephic
Susie and Kirk Koennecke
Erica Leppert
Michael Marek
Anne McIntyre
Leslie & Chris Michel
Mark Miller
Patti and Kurt Rothfuss
Rachel and Steve Sheridan
Ken Stegman
Melissa Stewart
Lisa and Adam Wolter
Thank you for supporting Bold Philanthropy through the IH Foundation Annual Appeal.  This list represents donors, in alphabetical order,  August 1, 2021 through September 15, 2021.  We apologize for any errors or omissions.  Please contact us at [email protected] to update your listing.