Enduring Excellence in Learning, Leadership, Innovation, and Service

Leadership

Kirk Koennecke

Meet Our Superintendent

Kirk Koennecke

Kirk.Koennecke@indianhillschools.org

Twitter: @ihsuperbrave

Meet Our Treasurer

Mick Davis

Mick.Davis@indianhillschools.org

 

 

Whitney Buell

Meet Our IHES Principal

Whitney Buell

Whitney.Buell@indianhillschools.org

Twitter: @IHElementary

Jeff Damadeo

Meet Our IHHS Principal

Jeffrey Damadeo

Jeff.Damadeo@indianhillschools.org

Twitter: @IHHSPrincipal

Meet Our IHPS & IHES Assistant Principal

Andy Gruber

Andy.Gruber@ihsd.us

Twitter: @IHElementary@IHPrimary

Cash Hayden

Meet Our IHMS Assistant Principal

Cash Hayden

Cash.Hayden@indianhillschools.org

Twitter: @IHMiddle

Heather Higdon

Meet Our Director of Communications

Heather Higdon

Heather.Higdon@indianhillschools.org

Twitter: @IHSchools

Erica Leppert

Meet Our Director of Pupil Services

Erica Leppert

Erica.Leppert@indianhillschools.org

Twitter: @IHPupilServices


Jim Nichols

Meet Our District Operations Director

Jim Nichols

Jim.Nichols@indianhillschools.org

Twitter: @IHOperations

Erin Owens

Meet Our Indian Hill Primary School Principal

Dr. Erin Owens

Erin.Owens@indianhillschools.org

Twitter: @IHPrimary

Meet Our Athletic Director

Brian Phelps

Brian.Phelps@ihsd.us

Twitter: @ihbravesad



Meet Our Assistant Principal

Drew Renner

Drew.Renner@ihsd.us

Twitter: @IHHS_AP

Mark Richardson

Meet Our Director of Technology

Mark Richardson

Mark.Richardson@indianhillschools.org

Meet Our Transportation Director

Diane Spurlock

Diane.Spurlock@ihsd.us


Ken Stegman

Meet Our Facilities Supervisor

Ken Stegman

Ken.Stegman@indianhillschools.org

 

 

Dr. Melissa Stewart

Meet Our Assistant Superintendent 

Dr. Melissa Stewart

Melissa.Stewart@indianhillschools.org

Twitter: @IHTeachandLearn

 

Jennifer Ulland

Meet Our IHMS Principal

Jennifer Ulland

Jennifer.Ulland@indianhillschools.org

Twitter: @IHMiddle